Anna Einarsdóttir

  annae@grv.is

 Skólaliði

Anna Lilja Sigurðardóttir

  annals@grv.is

 Kennari

Anna Rós Hallgrímsdóttir

  annaros@grv.is

 Deildarstjóri BS

Arna Björg Sigurbjörnsd.   arna@grv.is  Íþróttakennari

Arnheiður Pálsdóttir

  adda@grv.is

 Kennari

Ásdís Steinunn Tómasd.

  asdis@grv.is

  Kennari

Ásta Kristmannsdóttir

  asta@grv.is

  Kennari

Ástríður Júlíusdóttir

  astridur@grv.is

  Kennari

Bára Ingólfsdóttir

  bara@grv.is

  Kennari

Berglind Þórðardóttir

Birna Hilmisdóttir

  berglind@grv.is

  birnah@grv.is

  Kennari

  Skólaliði

Bjartey Gylfadóttir

  bjartey@grv.is

  Kennari

Björg Ólöf Bragadóttir

  bjorg@grv.is

  Þroskaþjálfi

Björn Elíasson

  bjorne@grv.is

  Námsverskennari

Bryndís Bogadóttir

  brybo@grv.is

  Kennari

Dagrún Sigurgeirsdóttir   dagrun@grv.is   Skólaliði 

Dóra Guðrún Þórarinsdóttir

  dora@grv.is

  Kennari

Dóra Hanna Sigmarsdóttir

  dorahanna@grv.is

  Kennari

Elísa Sigurðardóttir

  elisas@grv.is

  Kennari

Emma Kristjánsdóttir   emma@grv.is   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erla Gísladóttir   erla@grv.is   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erla Signý Sigurðardóttir   erlasigny@grv.is   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Erlingur Richardsson   erlingur@grv.is   Skólastjóri
Erna Jóhannesdóttir   erna@grv.is   Kennslu - og sérkennsluráðgjafi

Erna Sævarsdóttir

  ernas@grv.is 

  Skólaliði

Ester S. Helgadóttir

  esterhe@grv.is

  Kennari

Eva Káradóttir

  eva@grv.is

  Kennari

Evelyn Bryner   velyn@grv.is   Kennari
Eyvindur I. Steinarsson   eyvindur@grv.is   Tónmenntakennari
Fríða Hrönn Halldórsd.   frida@grv.is   Námsráðgjafi
G. Karen Tryggvadóttir   gkaren@grv.is   Stuðningsfulltrúi

Guðbjörg Guðmannsdóttir

  gudbjorgg@grv.is

  Kennari

Guðbjörg Lilja Þórarinsd.

  gudbjorg@grv.is

  Stuðningsfulltrúi

Guðlaug Hjelm

  gulla@grv.is

  Matráður BS

Guðný Hilmisdóttir  

  gudny@grv.is

  Skólaliði

Guðný Jensdóttir

  gudnjens@grv.is 

  Íþróttakennari

Guðný Bernódusdóttir     Skólaliði

Guðríður Jónsdóttir

  gudridurj@grv.is

  Kennari

Guðrún Snæbjörnsdóttir

  gudsn@grv.is

  Kennari

Halla Júlía Andersen

  hand@grv.is

  Kennari

Harpa Hauksdóttir   harpa@grv.is   Kennari
Heiðrún L. Jóhannsdóttir   heidrun@grv.is   Ritari Hs

Helena Sigurðardóttir

  

  Skólaliði

Helga Björg Garðarsdóttir  helgag@grv.is Kennari
Helga Jóhanna Harðard.  helgaj@grv.is Kennari

Helga Sigrún Þórsdóttir

 helgath@grv.is

Sérkennari

Herdís Rós Njálsdóttir

 herdis@grv.is

Kennari

Hildur Jónasdóttir

 hildur@grv.is

Kennari

Hilmar Ágúst Björnsson
   hilmar@grv.is  
Íþróttakennari

Hjördís S. Traustadóttir

 hjodda@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Hrafnhildur Ósk Skúlad.  hrafnhildur@grv.is Kennari

Hrund Gísladóttir

 hjukka@grv.is

Skólahjúkrun

Inga Hanna Andersen  ingahanna@grv.is Stuðningsfulltrúi

Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir

 ingibjorg@grv.is

Aðstoðarskólastjóri

Ingunn Arnórsdóttir  ingunn@grv.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Íris Huld Gunnarsdóttir  irishuld@grv.is Stuðningsfulltrúi

Íris Pálsdóttir

 iris@grv.is Kennari

Jarl Sigurgeirsson

 jarl@grv.is

Tónmenntakennari

Jenný Jóhannsdóttir  jennyj@grv.is Skólaliði

Jóhanna Alfreðsdóttir

 johaalf@grv.is

Kennari

Jóhanna Kristín Reynisdóttir  johanna@grv.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Jóhanna María Hafsteinsd.   Skólaliði

Jónatan Guðni Jónsson

 jonatan@grv.is

Kennari

Kolbrún Lilja Ævarsdóttir

 kolbrun@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Kolbrún Matthíasdóttir

 kolmat@grv.is

Kennari

Kristín Sigurðardóttir

 kristins@grv.is

Safnvörður

Kristjana Sif Högnadóttir  kristjana@grv.is Skólaliði
Kristján Egilsson  kristjan@grv.is Húsvörður BS
Kristrún Hlynsdóttir  kristrun@grv.is Skólaliði

Lára Skæringsdóttir

 lara@grv.is

Kennari

Lilja Ólafsdóttir

 lilja@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Margrét Elsab. Kristjánsd.

 beta@grv.is

Kennari

Margrét Jóhannsdóttir

 margret@grv.is

Skólaliði

María Guðbjörg Pálmad,

 marpalm@grv.is

Safnvörður/Námsverskennari

María Sigurbjörnsdóttir   Matráður Bs
María Rós Friðriksdóttir  maria@grv.is Þroskaþjálfi
Minna Ágústsdóttir  minna@grv.is Íþr.kennari
Narfi Ísak Geirsson  narfi@grv.is Kennari
Nina Anna Dau  nina@grv.is Sérkennari

Ólafía Ósk Sigurðardóttir

 olafias@grv.is

Kennari

Ólafur E. Lárusson

 olilar@grv.is

Kennari

Ólöf Aðalheiður Elíasdóttir

 olaheida@grv.is

Aðstoðarskólastjóri Hs

Ólöf Margrét Magnúsdóttir

 olofm@grv.is

Sérkennari

Óskar Jósúason

Ragnheiður Borgþórsdóttir

 oskar@grv.is

 ragnheidurb@grv.is

Deildarstjóri Hs

Kennari

Rósa Hrönn Ögmundsd.

 rosahron@grv.is

Kennari

Rósa Elísabet Guðjónsd.  rosa@grv.is Stuðningsfulltrúi

Sesselja G. Pálsdóttir

 sesselja@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Sigríður Hreinsdóttir

     sigridurh@grv.is

Skólaliði

Sigríður Vigdís Ólafsdóttir

     sigridurv@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Sigríður Sigmarsdóttir

     sigridur@grv.is

Þroskaþjálfi

Sigurbjörg Jónsdóttir

     siddy@grv.is

Kennari

Sigurhanna Friðþórsdóttir

     sigurh@grv.is

Kennari

Sigurjón Eðvarðsson

     sigurjon@grv.is

Húsvörður HS

Sigurlína Sigurjónsdóttir

     sigurlina@grv.is

Ritari BS

Snjólaug Elín Árnadóttir

     selin@grv.is

Kennari

Snorri Rútsson

     snorri@grv.is

Íþróttakennari

Snæborg Þorsteinsdóttir

     snaeborg@grv.is

Skólaliði

Soffía Valdimarsdóttir

     soffia@grv.is

Stuðningsfulltrúi

Súsanna Georgsdóttir

     susanna@grv.is

Danskennari

Svanhvít Friðþjófsdóttir

     eggsf@grv.is

Kennari

Sverrir M. Jónsson

     sverrir@grv.is

Kennari

Sæfinna Ásbjörnsdóttir

     saefinna@grv.is

Kennari

Unnur Baldursdóttir

     unnurb@grv.is

Námsverskennari

Unnur Katrín Þórarinsd.      unnurkatrin@grv.is Skólaliði
Unnur Líf Ingadóttir      unnurlif@grv.is Kennari

Valgerður Bjarnadóttir

     valgerdur@grv.is

Kennari

Vera Björk Einarsdóttir

     vera@grv.is

Skólahjúkrun

Þóra Gísladóttir

     thoragi@grv.is

Kennari

Þóra Hjördís Egilsdóttir

     thorahjordis@grv.is

Skólaliði

Þóra S. Sigurðardóttir

     thorasi@grv.is

Kennari

Þórey Friðbjarnardóttir      thorey@grv.is Kennari
Þórdís Jóelsdóttir      thordis@grv.is Kennari

Þórhallur Barðason

     thorhallur@grv.is

Tónmenntakennari

Þuríður Ósk Georgsdóttir      thuridur@grv.is Skólaliði